Jacob The Rabbit

Track listing

  1. Lepus Fugam 04:12

  2. The Infection of El-ahrairhah 03:44

  3. Tickling the Dragon’s Tail 05:16

    “It’s about time Park came back. Why? Because I expected them to be fully ready to show their hand in full and in the process, also shout why they were one of the bands in the late ’90s and early 2000s which hid in the shadows instead of garnering their deserved recognition.”-Punk News.org Read More

  • Release Date : 2014

  • Producer : Josh Barber

  • Label : Bad Timing Records

Buy This Album